Johnson City Chamber Leadership 2015 Class of 2012-2013 Begins New Year

The Chamber’s 2012-13 Leadership 2015 class is off to a great start. Orientation was held on Thursday, August 23rd, at the Johnson City Power Board. The Co-Chair’s for 2012-13 are Cindy Carden, CenturyLink and Mike Elbers, KatzAmericas.

2012-13 Leadership 2015 Class:
Daniel Berry, Blackburn Childers & Steagall; Jennifer Berven, Insight Alliance; Glenda Britt, The Chamber of Commerce; Amira Byrd, Northwestern Mutual Financial Network; Cory Cole, Northeast State Community College; Jennifer Crigger, East Tennessee State University; Aaron M. Duffy, Wilson Worley PC; Matthew Eades, First Bank and Trust; Mark Elliott, Nuclear Fuel Services; Brian W. Ellis, Johnson City Power Board; Steve C. Ellis, ETSU Gatton College of Pharmacy; Jonathan Fair, Aerojet Ordnance; Vic Feathers, Citizens Bank; Sara K. Hacker, East Tennessee State University Athletics Dept.; Jerry Headrick, Saratoga Technologies; Denise Hensley, Snyder Signs, Inc.; Scott Jeffress, ETSU Roan Scholars Leadership Program; Tony Jones, Milligan College; Greg McCollum, Walgreen Co.; Travis L. Merrell, Appalachian Com. Federal Credit Union; Matt Overby, Summit Leadership Foundation; Teresa Pickett, James H. Quillen VAMC;Julie Pierson, Absolute Communications; John Schario, Mountain States Health Alliance; Ronald Scott, Appalachian Community Federal Credit Union; Justin Seaton, The Firehouse Restaurant & Catering; Bugsy Stidham, Phil Bachman Toyota/Scion; Karen Sullivan, East Tennessee State University/Advancement; Karl Turner, Johnson City Police Department; Sam Watson, Johnson City Press.

Back to Top